Mark Cassell

All prices include UK &US shipping. If you would like to order more than one, or if you would like a quote for shipping to a different destination, please use the Contact Form and we will get back to you with a total.

Six! by Mark Cassell

From Mark Cassell, author of the Shadow Fabric mythos, comes SIX!
Featuring a variety of dark tales, from the sinister to the outright terrifying, this unique collection is a must for horror readers everywhere.
Includes the stories Skin, All in the Eyes, In Loving Memory, The Space Between Spaces, On Set With North, and Don’t Swear in Mum’s House.

Paperback of Six!

Paperback copy of Six!, including shipping.



Six! Kindle File



Six! ePub File (all e-readers except Kindle)