Book One in our series of horror anthologies is now out! Based on the four Elements, this series brings together a wide variety of stories from some of the best independent horror authors. You can buy Book One: Earth here

img-20190728-wa0000571148011512256464.jpgBook Two: Air is now available for pre order at just 99p ahead of its release on October 1st

Air doubleBooks Three and Four will be released on November 5th and December 3rd respectively.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s