3 New Books!

Origin of Evil by Caroline Angel is OUT NOW!

Today sees our fifth release from Caroline Angel with Origin of Evil joining Madman Across the Water, The Curse Awakens, Less, and Where Shadows Move.
Origin of Evil is now available for Kindle and in paperback here.

Designed by Red Cape Graphic Design


Our next anthology is due for release on June 2nd and can be ordered now for Kindle. Castle Heights features 18 stories set in a London tower block, all taking place on the same night. Order the Kindle here.

Designed by Red Cape Graphic Design / Cover Design by MJ Dixon

Pre-order has also gone live for the fantastic cosmic horror novella Spiffing by Tim Mendees, coming June 9th. Kindle available here, with the paperback available from Amazon from release day. 

Designed by Red Cape Graphic Design

Audible member? We have FREE review codes for most of our books available here. All we ask is that you leave an honest review after listening, even just a star-rating is hugely appreciated. From anthologies to novellas, single-author collections to full novels, there is something to suit most tastes. 

One thought on “3 New Books!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s