N is for Nautical – A-Z of Horror Book 14

Red Cape Publishing are excited to announce the release of N is for Nautical on May 27th 2022.


N is for Nautical is the fourteenth book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. In this book you will find a selection of thirteen terrifying tales from some of the most talented independent horror authors writing today. From sirens to sea monsters, ghostly occurrences to mysterious islands, N is for Nautical brings a variety of ocean-themed horror tales that will have you desperate to get back on dry land.

Includes stories by Tim Mendees, Kaitlin Tremblay, Michael Anthony Dioguardi, Paul Chown, Donna Cuttress, Joseph S. Walker, O.D. Smith, Alexander C. Bailey, Jason L. Kawa, Malina Douglas, Rachel L. Tilley, Richard Beauchamp, and Stephen A. Roddewig.

Find out more at http://www.redcapepublishing.com

Paperback and digital version, available from Amazon at https://mybook.to/Nautical

The previous books in the series are all available for Kindle and in paperback from Amazon, as well as through Red Cape Publishing’s website.

A is for Aliens, B is for Beasts, C is for Cannibals, D is for Demons, E is for Exorcism, F is for Fear, and G is for Genies, H is for Hell, I is for Internet, J is for Jack-o’-Lantern, K is for Kidnap, L is for Lycans, and M is for Medical.

Series link US – https://mybook.to/AtoZSeries

Series link UK – https://mybook.to/AtoZSeriesUK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s