New books out now…and FREE audiobooks!

Play Now, Cry LaterFor the first time, all three dark tales from Antoinette Corvo-Caswell (Dirges in the Dark, The Cat that Caught the Canary, and The Ivory Tower) are available in one horrifying collection. Available now on Amazon and other stores.

Coming October 13th – Go It Alone is the new novella from Monster Smith

The mean streets are awash with violence, with robberies and murders taking place in every dark corner of Dodge City. While the police know who is to blame, they find themselves up against something never encountered before and catching the madman will be no easy task. Go It Alone is an explosive tale of revenge and bloodshed unlike anything else. Available to pre-order for Kindle here.

We also had two new releases onto Audible and have a stack of codes for FREE review copies.

The Nookienomicon is a collection of eight hilarious tales blending the Cthulu Mythos with the bawdy humour of 1970s British television. Find out more here.

I is for Internet is the 9th book in the A-Z of Horror Series, with 13 tales of technological nightmares from a range of talented authors, brought to life on Audible by Bill Perry. Find out more here.

If you’d like a review copy of either of these books just email and let us know if you use Audible in the UK or US.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s