The A-Z of Horror Book Twelve: L is for Lycans

Red Cape Publishing are excited to announce the release of L is for Lycans

on January 14th 2022.

L is for Lycans, the twelfth book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. In this book you will find a selection of thirteen frightening tales from some of the best independent horror authors of today. From bloody tales of revenge to experiments gone wrong, from the historical to the futuristic, L is for Lycans puts a spin on the traditional theme and will have you avoiding nights when the moon shines bright.

Includes stories by Daniel R. Robichaud, C.R.S. Ford, J. Benjamin Sanders Jr., Ken Goldman, Carlton Herzog, Pauline E. Dungate, C.R.S. Ford, R.C. Rumple, Alexander Bayliss, Timothy Friesenhahn, Richard Beauchamp, Doris V. Sutherland, and John Joseph Ryan.

Find out more at

Paperback and digital version, included in Kindle Unlimited, available from Amazon at

The previous books in the series are all available for Kindle and in paperback from Amazon, as well as through Red Cape Publishing’s website.

A is for Aliens, B is for Beasts, C is for Cannibals, D is for Demons, E is for Exorcism, F is for Fear, and G is for Genies, H is for Hell, I is for Internet, J is for Jack-o’-Lantern, and K is for Kidnap.

Series link US –

Series link UK –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s