This Friday sees the release of book 15 in the A-Z of Horror Series… O is for Outbreak. Including stories from Damir Salkovic, Pauline E. Dungate, John Ryland, Josh Schlossberg, Jonathan Inbody, James R. Coffey, Carlton Herzog, B.F. Vega, Jason A. Wyckoff, Eric Thomas, S.G Kubrak, Lisa Zang, and C.A. Verstraete. Available to order here.

O is for Outbreak is the fifteenth book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. In this book you will find a selection of thirteen unsettling tales from some of the most talented independent horror authors writing today. From government conspiracies to historic plagues, otherworldly viruses to deadly insects, O is for Outbreak brings a wide selection of pandemic-inspired horror tales that will have you hiding away, face mask in place.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s